Snail Mail to:

Mid-State Microd Club
PO Box 215
Homer , NY 130 77

Hillcrest Raceway is located at the corner of
Elm Street and Wood Road in
Groton , New York

Find us here
Officers
President - Tim Neff
(607) 836-4143 home
(607) 423-7412 cell
tneff@cortlandschools.org
Treasurer - Natasha Burhans
(315) 496-2399
natasha1081@hotmail.com
Secretary - Patti Congdon
(607) 758-7598 home
(607) 345-2689 cell
pcongdon.73@gmail.com
Directors
Luke Burhans
(315)496-2399
burhansbodyandpaint@verizon.net
Ray Congdon
(607) 758-7598
(607) 345-2870
1dirttracker73@gmail.com
James Gates
(315) 283-2830
Scott Knowlden
(607) 846-3459
jknowlden@stny.rr.com
DJ Millard
(607) 745-7006
djmillard@hotmail.com
Jason Thomas
(603)686-3317
jmthomas8303@gmail.com
Jeff Tinkham
(607) 745-0988
jtinkham@twcny.rr.com
Connie Neff
(607) 836-4143 home
(607) 423-8922
cneff@twcny.rr.com
Steve Oplinger
(607) 592-2097
oplinges@gmail.com

Find us here

For questions relating to the Mid-State Microd Club Website, write to the webmaster
Copyright Mid-State Microd Club. All rights reserved; unauthorized use prohibited. 

Clicky Web Analytics